Skip to Main Content

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone #
Kimberly-Anne Anacleto Graphic Designer Kimberly-Anne.Anacleto@csusb.edu (909) 537-3181
Susan Avery Executive Assistant to Executive Director savery@csusb.edu (909) 537-3882
Aaron Burgess Executive Director aburgess@csusb.edu (909) 537-7506
Tamara Holder Osher Adult Re-Entry Center Coordinator tholder@csusb.edu (909) 537-3454
Janet Honn-Alex Women's Resource Coordinator & Pride Center Coordinator jhonn@csusb.edu (909) 537-7715
Monie Johnson Maintenance Custodian monie@csusb.edu (909) 537-3943
Monica McMahon Program Board Coordinator Monica.McMahon@csusb.edu (909) 537-3237
Maria Najera-Neri Budget Analyst mnajera@csusb.edu (909) 537-3956
Jennifer Puccinelli Scheduling Coordinator Jpuccinelli@csusb.edu (909) 537-7055
Anthony Roberson Associate Director, Operations aroberso@csusb.edu (909) 537-7198
Juan Serrato Maintenance Custodian serrato@csusb.edu (909) 537-3943
Rich Strawter Information Technology Coordinator rstrawte@csusb.edu (909) 537-5264
Vacant Vacant Marketing Coordinator N/A N/A
Vacant Vacant Services Coordinator N/A N/A
Rosemary Zometa Associate Director, Programs & Communications rzometa@csusb.edu (909) 537-3241
Santos Manuel Student Union | 5500 University Parkway, San Bernardino, CA 92407-2318
©2013 All Rights Reserved